Osprey Wilds

Osprey Wilds logo

Osprey Wilds Staff & Board


Osprey Wilds’ staff is a hard-working and dedicated team. We come from a wide range of backgrounds and experiences, yet all share a common commitment to the environment and environmental education.

Administration, College & Adult Programming
Bryan Wood, Executive Director
Jill Rudolph, Operations Director

Buildings & Grounds
Ty Johnson, Buildings & Grounds Manager
Roberta Volk, Housekeeper

Charter School (CS) Authorization
Erin Anderson, Director of Charter Schools Authorization
Nalani McCutcheon, Associate Director of Charter School Authorizing
Brandon Gill, CS Authorizing Specialist
Mary Williams, Data and Communications Coordinator

Development & Donor Relations
Jim DeYoung, Director of Development

K-12, Youth & Family Programs
Emily Porter, Education Director
Ashley Bozman, Fellow Coordinator

Amy Smyser, Food Service Manager
Becky Fromm, Head Cook
Scott Axell, Lead Cook
Leslie Haupt, Cook

Marketing, Website & IT
Carly Gelderman, Marketing & Communications Manager
Jamie Delton, IT Coordinator

Office Administration & Program Support
Janette Nash, Front Desk Receptionist
Jolene Palme, Finance Manager

Retreats, Conferences, Center Rentals
Mary Dresser, Reservations Coordinator

Savannah Maiers, Wildlife Coordinator


Governing Board

  • Don Arnosti

  • Heidi Bringman

  • David Chasson

  • Chris Crutchfield

  • Deb Curran, Vice President

  • Rick Fletcher

  • Donald Janes

  • Kevin McCalib

  • Steven McNeill, Treasurer

  • Richard Newmark, Secretary

  • Lois Norrgard

  • Susan Van Gorden

  • Don Verbick, President